[CLEANUP] Remove documentation folder from extbase 89/32689/2
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tue, 9 Sep 2014 15:25:03 +0000 (17:25 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tue, 9 Sep 2014 15:26:48 +0000 (17:26 +0200)
The present Documentation/README.txt refers to totally outdated
information and contains old links.

The new documentation can be found within the central Core documentation.

Resolves: #61480
Releases: master
Change-Id: I1bf43e0a244fc2e4d45aa5267af4411a5eb713d1
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/32689
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/extbase/Documentation/README.txt [deleted file]

diff --git a/typo3/sysext/extbase/Documentation/README.txt b/typo3/sysext/extbase/Documentation/README.txt
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 52a5c34..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,2 +0,0 @@
-For manual and API docs, see the doc_extbase extension on http://git.typo3.org/TYPO3v4/CoreProjects/MVC/doc_extbase.git
-and http://api.typo3.org/extbase/current/
\ No newline at end of file