[BUGFIX] EXT:form - Having only a FILEUPLOAD element breaks form 05/44405/3
authorRalf Zimmermann <ralf.zimmermann@tritum.de>
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 14:06:21 +0000 (15:06 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 11:41:41 +0000 (12:41 +0100)
The FILEUPLOAD data is stored in the session data. The confirmation page
does not create a hidden input element for it. That is the problem.
Solution: extend the detection of the submitted form with a
session lookup.

Resolves: #70500
Releases: master
Change-Id: I165129dd95aeacb7f2ac255297c593b80afb0c64
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44405
Reviewed-by: Bjoern Jacob <bjoern.jacob@tritum.de>
Tested-by: Bjoern Jacob <bjoern.jacob@tritum.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/form/Classes/Controller/FrontendController.php

index d1df2ec..608958e 100755 (executable)
@@ -285,7 +285,10 @@ class FrontendController extends ActionController
      */
     protected function skipForeignFormProcessing()
     {
-        if (!$this->request->hasArgument($this->configuration->getPrefix())) {
+        if (
+            !$this->request->hasArgument($this->configuration->getPrefix())
+            && !$this->sessionUtility->getSessionData()
+        ) {
             $this->forward('show');
         }
     }