[DOCS] Fix wrong event class name in AssetRenderer events example 80/66280/3
authorJonas Eberle <flightvision@googlemail.com>
Sun, 25 Oct 2020 11:54:18 +0000 (12:54 +0100)
committerDaniel Goerz <daniel.goerz@posteo.de>
Mon, 26 Oct 2020 08:56:57 +0000 (09:56 +0100)
The event was split up into 2 events in
https://review.typo3.org/c/Packages/TYPO3.CMS/+/64021/17 yet the example
in the changelog was forgotten.

Resolves: #92702
Releases: master, 10.4

Change-Id: I2ab04d38745bb20cfcf7dd07c44ec63ccb1cf9d1
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/c/Packages/TYPO3.CMS/+/66280
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Haupt <mail@danielhaupt.de>
Tested-by: Björn Jacob <bjoern.jacob@tritum.de>
Tested-by: Oliver Bartsch <bo@cedev.de>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <daniel.goerz@posteo.de>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Haupt <mail@danielhaupt.de>
Reviewed-by: Björn Jacob <bjoern.jacob@tritum.de>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Bartsch <bo@cedev.de>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <daniel.goerz@posteo.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/10.4/Feature-90899-IntroduceAssetPreRenderingEvents.rst

index c583866..76a55b3 100644 (file)
@@ -74,7 +74,7 @@ from a CDN.
              tags:
                - name: event.listener
                  identifier: 'myExt/LibraryVersion'
-                 event: TYPO3\CMS\Core\Page\Event\AssetRendererBeforeRenderingEvent
+                 event: TYPO3\CMS\Core\Page\Event\BeforeJavaScriptsRenderingEvent
 
 
    2. Implement Listener to enforce a library version or CDN URI