[BUGFIX] EM: Confusing error message when uploading an extension to TER that is not...
authorErnesto Baschny <ernst@cron-it.de>
Wed, 26 Oct 2011 10:29:14 +0000 (12:29 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 26 Oct 2011 18:51:51 +0000 (20:51 +0200)
Change-Id: I3e063e41929306b880f638bc268b5e221f44c77b
Fixes: #31309
Releases: 4.5, 4.6, 4.7
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/6346
Reviewed-by: Ernesto Baschny
Tested-by: Ernesto Baschny
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/em/res/js/em_ter.js

index 4de0491..8eae971 100644 (file)
@@ -106,7 +106,8 @@ TYPO3.EM.TerUpload = Ext.extend(Ext.form.FormPanel, {
                                                        }
                                                        if (action.failureType === Ext.form.Action.SERVER_INVALID){
                                                                // server responded with success = false
-                                                               TYPO3.Flashmessage.display(TYPO3.Severity.error, TYPO3.lang.msg_invalid, action.result.errormsg, 5);
+                                                               TYPO3.Flashmessage.display(TYPO3.Severity.error, TYPO3.lang.msg_invalid,
+                                                                               action.result.error, 5);
                                                        }
                                                }
                                        });