[BUGFIX] Workspace notification emails are sent to hidden users
authorSteffen Kamper <info@sk-typo3.de>
Sun, 10 Apr 2011 18:01:07 +0000 (20:01 +0200)
committerOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Wed, 8 Jun 2011 13:14:43 +0000 (15:14 +0200)
Stage change notification emails are sent to hidden users
because the be_user enable fields are not taken into
account.

Change-Id: Ia2d6b94691bb5f0e68dbd32362ae4dd1610f0c59
Resolves: #21033
Releases: 4.6, 4.5

typo3/sysext/version/class.tx_version_tcemain.php

index f0cc99e..65430e9 100644 (file)
@@ -600,7 +600,7 @@ class tx_version_tcemain {
                                list($table, $id) = t3lib_div::revExplode('_', $userIdent, 2);
                        }
                        if ($table === 'be_users' || $noTablePrefix) {
-                               if ($userRecord = t3lib_BEfunc::getRecord('be_users', $id, 'uid,email,lang,realName')) {
+                               if ($userRecord = t3lib_BEfunc::getRecord('be_users', $id, 'uid,email,lang,realName', t3lib_BEfunc::BEenableFields('be_users'))) {
                                        if (strlen(trim($userRecord['email']))) {
                                                $emails[$id] = $userRecord;
                                        }