[TASK] Disallow access to .sqlite files in MS IIS demo config 53/57153/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 9 Jun 2018 10:15:31 +0000 (12:15 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 07:48:14 +0000 (09:48 +0200)
Resolves: #85190
Related: #85188
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ia77e74753fcca2c13b0e32b2dce186723c457775
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57153
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
_web.config

index c2d20f4..b219598 100644 (file)
@@ -28,7 +28,7 @@
                     <action type="CustomResponse" statusCode="403" statusReason="Forbidden" statusDescription="Forbidden" />
                 </rule>
                 <rule name="TYPO3 - Block access to miscellaneous protected files">
-                    <match url="/.*\.(?:bak|co?nf|cfg|ya?ml|ts|typoscript|dist|fla|in[ci]|log|sh|sql)$" ignoreCase="true" />
+                    <match url="/.*\.(?:bak|co?nf|cfg|ya?ml|ts|typoscript|dist|fla|in[ci]|log|sh|sql|sqlite)$" ignoreCase="true" />
                     <action type="CustomResponse" statusCode="403" statusReason="Forbidden" statusDescription="Forbidden" />
                 </rule>
                 <rule name="TYPO3 - Block access to recycler and temporary directories">