[TASK] Travis: container based and no composer self-update 96/40796/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 1 Jul 2015 11:46:53 +0000 (13:46 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 1 Jul 2015 12:01:46 +0000 (14:01 +0200)
Recent master travis changes work well, 6.2 is now switched to
container based builds and no composer self-update, too.

Change-Id: I671328c66e23c18812c2e18adbae2dde01ff583a
Resolves: #67799
Resolves: #67775
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/40796
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
.travis.yml

index c3c7cca..4648b21 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,7 @@
 language: php
 
 matrix:
+  fast_finish: true
   allow_failures:
     - php: 5.6
   include:
@@ -14,6 +15,17 @@ env:
   global:
     secure: NGVAI0ayw2h9pB2bi2u9AkfV1OKa2LCrGXNtxAvQhFxKW28qmeOUehFuacxpvCI5fA8Ae7oVo2Ba0vcpb5a3uJry1lMpxcn9Ic+voB7SwlCuL6Rx/vntPkYUH+58cC3t40yHKArCUE9KCJA6znNCaZ7MyG6dWHgry0cvAjVOQzE=
 
+sudo: false
+
+cache:
+  directories:
+    - $HOME/.composer/cache
+
+addons:
+  apt:
+    packages:
+      - parallel
+
 services:
   - memcached
   - redis-server
@@ -39,8 +51,6 @@ before_script:
   - echo "extension = memcache.so" >> ~/.phpenv/versions/$(phpenv version-name)/etc/php.ini
   - echo "extension = redis.so" >> ~/.phpenv/versions/$(phpenv version-name)/etc/php.ini
   - chmod a+x typo3/sysext/core/Build/Scripts/*
-  - sudo apt-get install parallel
-  - composer self-update
   - if [ "$GITHUB_COMPOSER_AUTH" ]; then composer config -g github-oauth.github.com $GITHUB_COMPOSER_AUTH; fi
   - composer install