[BUGFIX] EM: tx_em_Repository::addMirrors() has invalid method signature
authorXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Tue, 20 Sep 2011 08:12:40 +0000 (10:12 +0200)
committerXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Tue, 20 Sep 2011 08:16:19 +0000 (10:16 +0200)
Invalid use of variable passed by reference in the method signature throws
a PHP Runtime Notice in tx_em_Repository_Utility.

Change-Id: I37f0ebb551b2d4fc06baa2c13c4c8bfcb15266ee
Fixes: #30072
Releases: 4.6
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/5099
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers
typo3/sysext/em/classes/repository/class.tx_em_repository.php

index 0edd2a4..be92885 100644 (file)
@@ -337,11 +337,11 @@ class tx_em_Repository {
         * Repository mirrors object is passed by reference.
         *
         * @access  public
-        * @param   tx_em_Repository_Mirrors  &$mirrors  instance of {@link tx_em_Repository_Mirrors repository mirrors} class
+        * @param   tx_em_Repository_Mirrors  $mirrors  instance of {@link tx_em_Repository_Mirrors repository mirrors} class
         * @return  void
         * @see  $mirrors, getMirrors(), hasMirrors(), removeMirrors()
         */
-       public function addMirrors(tx_em_Repository_Mirrors &$mirrors) {
+       public function addMirrors(tx_em_Repository_Mirrors $mirrors) {
                $this->mirrors = $mirrors;
        }