[TASK] Make a resource storage driver accessible 33/45933/4
authorBernhard Kraft <kraftb@think-open.at>
Fri, 15 Jan 2016 12:07:02 +0000 (13:07 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Fri, 15 Jan 2016 12:49:39 +0000 (13:49 +0100)
The method "getDriver" of a resource storage is not public. This
inhibits any extension (even core extensions like import/export) to
perform actions which are custom for a special type of driver. Of
course it makes sense to obfuscate the driver layer to most
applications and extensions, but in some cases it is handy
to directly talk to a driver.

Releases: master
Resolves: #72728
Change-Id: If01f3ca6208846b9520e2ef4af2a9483e11f6d88
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/45933
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/ResourceStorage.php

index 3a53889..85a8a77 100644 (file)
@@ -233,7 +233,7 @@ class ResourceStorage implements ResourceStorageInterface
      *
      * @return Driver\DriverInterface
      */
-    protected function getDriver()
+    public function getDriver()
     {
         return $this->driver;
     }