[TASK] Ensure introduction package is properly installed 38/54038/9
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Fri, 8 Sep 2017 18:59:28 +0000 (20:59 +0200)
committerTymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Nov 2017 11:24:23 +0000 (12:24 +0100)
Resolves: #83108
Releases: master, 8.7
Change-Id: I72d30fdab6ea3cc72078d5cf50b38915ff388fa2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/54038
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Joerg Boesche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/AcceptanceInstallPgsql/InstallWithPgsqlCest.php

index 4d6d478..c5a2ec0 100644 (file)
@@ -69,6 +69,11 @@ class InstallWithPgsqlCest
 
         // Verify default frontend is rendered
         $I->amOnPage('/');
+        $I->waitForText('Let us introduce you to TYPO3');
         $I->waitForText('Make it your own');
+
+        // Verify link
+        $I->click('[title="Features"]');
+        $I->waitForText('Feature Complete Out-of-the-box', 30);
     }
 }