[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Move arguments to initializeArguments() in Nl2brVH 95/49095/2
authorJan Haffner <info@jan-haffner.de>
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 11:46:56 +0000 (13:46 +0200)
committerNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 12:57:31 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
This patch removes unnecessary variables.

Resolves: #77064
Releases: master
Change-Id: I871a8d6f509107a593f6a01538c97c362c4a8473
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/49095
Reviewed-by: Arthur Rehm <arthur.rehm@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Arthur Rehm <arthur.rehm@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Johannes Goslar <johannes.goslar@dkd.de>
Reviewed-by: Steven Cardoso <steven.cardoso@dkd.de>
Tested-by: Steven Cardoso <steven.cardoso@dkd.de>
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tested-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tested-by: Bamboo TYPO3com <info@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/Format/Nl2brViewHelper.php

index a8391c2..68c2000 100644 (file)
@@ -36,8 +36,6 @@ use TYPO3Fluid\Fluid\Core\Rendering\RenderingContextInterface;
  * <output>
  * text with line breaks replaced by <br />
  * </output>
- *
- * @api
  */
 class Nl2brViewHelper extends AbstractViewHelper
 {
@@ -49,7 +47,6 @@ class Nl2brViewHelper extends AbstractViewHelper
     /**
      * Initialize arguments.
      *
-     * @api
      * @throws \TYPO3Fluid\Fluid\Core\ViewHelper\Exception
      */
     public function initializeArguments()
@@ -62,15 +59,11 @@ class Nl2brViewHelper extends AbstractViewHelper
      * Replaces newline characters by HTML line breaks.
      *
      * @return string the altered string.
-     * @api
      */
     public function render()
     {
-        $value = $this->arguments['value'];
         return static::renderStatic(
-            array(
-                'value' => $value
-            ),
+            $this->arguments,
             $this->buildRenderChildrenClosure(),
             $this->renderingContext
         );