[TASK] Disable functional tests
authorPhilipp Gampe <philipp.gampe@typo3.org>
Sun, 7 Apr 2013 13:14:15 +0000 (15:14 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 10:59:12 +0000 (12:59 +0200)
Extbase ships with a functional test class "FileContextTest" which
contains 10 tests. All those test fail currently.

The core does not (yet) have a strategy for functional tests.
As an intermediate solution, disable the functional tests.

They can be reactivated later if the core found a general concept for
functional tests.

Resolves: #47026
Releases: 6.1,6.0
Change-Id: I53136a8ac0e902658889daed12934340c88374fd
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/19733
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Frans Saris
Tested-by: Frans Saris
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Functional/Domain/Model/FileContextTest.php

index 0106135..a0e440d 100644 (file)
@@ -44,6 +44,7 @@ class FileContextTest extends \Tx_Extbase_Tests_Functional_BaseTestCase {
         * Sets up this test suite.
         */
        protected function setUp() {
+               $this->markTestIncomplete('Functional tests do not work yet.');
                parent::setUp();
                $this->importDataSet(dirname(__FILE__) . '/Fixture/data_sys_file_storage.xml');
                $this->importDataSet(dirname(__FILE__) . '/Fixture/data_sys_file.xml');