Revert "[BUGFIX] Do not overlay version on empty row" 30/44630/4
authorOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Mon, 9 Nov 2015 11:34:46 +0000 (12:34 +0100)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Mon, 9 Nov 2015 15:19:39 +0000 (16:19 +0100)
This reverts commit 4012b988b9f6905429eabd1f1a44adc57b1c95f6.
The commit dbb29f3d61051ffbcf7d0ec8770d755b1d33a512, that made
this one necessary will be reverted as well.

Reverts: #69642
Resolves: #71437
Releases: master
Change-Id: Id8c3aa249e449bc49bdadb832dee12ff89d871ae
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44630
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/Menu/AbstractMenuContentObject.php

index 268a04b..7efe3ab 100644 (file)
@@ -720,6 +720,7 @@ abstract class AbstractMenuContentObject
             $res = $databaseConnection->exec_SELECTquery('uid', 'pages', 'pid=' . intval($id) . $this->sys_page->where_hid_del, '', $sortingField);
             while ($row = $databaseConnection->sql_fetch_assoc($res)) {
                 $row = $this->sys_page->getPage($row['uid']);
+                $tsfe->sys_page->versionOL('pages', $row, true);
                 if (!empty($row)) {
                     // Keep mount point?
                     $mount_info = $this->sys_page->getMountPointInfo($row['uid'], $row);