[BUGFIX] Adjust FrontendUserImageUpdateWizard 95/58795/3
authorAlexander Grein <alexander.grein@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 10:44:15 +0000 (11:44 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 21:30:04 +0000 (22:30 +0100)
Make "Mark undone" and the migration itself work again.

Resolves: #86751
Releases: master
Change-Id: I0f2455b36a4de5e202892c26745d91fdc828161a
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58795
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Updates/FrontendUserImageUpdateWizard.php

index cb54f0e..44bc953 100644 (file)
@@ -124,8 +124,8 @@ class FrontendUserImageUpdateWizard implements UpgradeWizardInterface, LoggerAwa
      */
     public function updateNecessary(): bool
     {
-        $this->init();
-        return $this->recordOffset !== [];
+        $this->registry = GeneralUtility::makeInstance(Registry::class);
+        return $this->registry->get($this->registryNamespace, 'recordOffset') === null;
     }
 
     /**
@@ -307,7 +307,6 @@ class FrontendUserImageUpdateWizard implements UpgradeWizardInterface, LoggerAwa
                     'tablenames' => $this->table,
                     'crdate' => time(),
                     'tstamp' => time(),
-                    'sorting' => $i + 256,
                     'sorting_foreign' => $i,
                 ];