[BUGFIX] Show correct icon for textmedia in page module 61/45161/2
authorMichael Oehlhof <typo3@oehlhof.de>
Mon, 7 Dec 2015 00:06:08 +0000 (01:06 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Dec 2015 06:32:31 +0000 (07:32 +0100)
Resolves: #70144
Releases: master
Change-Id: I9a5d6360b5f58fe46e65c6be508a3d7c6859015d
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/45161
Reviewed-by: Josef Glatz <josef.glatz@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Josef Glatz <josef.glatz@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Imaging/IconRegistry.php

index 98721ce..018354e 100644 (file)
@@ -1856,6 +1856,12 @@ class IconRegistry implements \TYPO3\CMS\Core\SingletonInterface
                 'source' => 'EXT:core/Resources/Public/Icons/T3Icons/mimetypes/mimetypes-x-content-template.svg'
             )
         ),
+        'mimetypes-x-content-text-media' => array(
+            'provider' => SvgIconProvider::class,
+            'options' => array(
+                'source' => 'EXT:core/Resources/Public/Icons/T3Icons/mimetypes/mimetypes-x-content-text-picture.svg'
+            )
+        ),
         'mimetypes-x-content-text-picture' => array(
             'provider' => SvgIconProvider::class,
             'options' => array(