[TASK] Trivial: bad phpDoc format in tslib_feUserAuth
authorDmitry Dulepov <dmitry@typo3.org>
Fri, 9 Sep 2011 12:34:44 +0000 (15:34 +0300)
committerXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Fri, 9 Sep 2011 12:44:32 +0000 (14:44 +0200)
phpDoc format does not conform to TYPO3 CGL in class
tslib_feUserAuth, function getCookieName(). Lines need to be
rearranged, proper letter case set.

Change-Id: Iba7a894ddca1e47fa8a8d8b64c666720e28973ed
Resolves: #29598
Releases: 4.6
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/4881
Reviewed-by: Björn Pedersen
Reviewed-by: Dmitry Dulepov
Tested-by: Dmitry Dulepov
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/class.tslib_feuserauth.php

index b047c08..e487fde 100644 (file)
@@ -121,10 +121,10 @@ class tslib_feUserAuth extends t3lib_userAuth {
 
 
        /**
+        * Returns the configured cookie name
+        *
         * @static
         * @return string
-        *
-        * returns the configured cookie name
         */
        public static function getCookieName() {
                $configuredCookieName = trim($GLOBALS['TYPO3_CONF_VARS']['FE']['cookieName']);