[BUGFIX] Cope with split configuration correctly in ContentObjectRenderer 23/44823/2
authorMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Fri, 20 Nov 2015 13:17:13 +0000 (14:17 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Nov 2015 13:46:54 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
Resolves: #71724
Releases: master
Change-Id: I89781af898d6f367f137821830a99e1102db4834
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44823
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Adrian von Arx <av@qmailr.ch>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/ContentObjectRenderer.php

index c9a68b8..8284c35 100644 (file)
@@ -4941,12 +4941,12 @@ class ContentObjectRenderer
         if ($min && $splitCount < $min) {
             $splitCount = $min;
         }
-        $wrap = isset($conf['wrap.']) ? $this->stdWrap($conf['wrap'], $conf['wrap.']) : $conf['wrap'];
-        $cObjNum = isset($conf['cObjNum.']) ? (int)$this->stdWrap($conf['cObjNum'], $conf['cObjNum.']) : (int)$conf['cObjNum'];
+        $wrap = isset($conf['wrap.']) ? (string)$this->stdWrap($conf['wrap'], $conf['wrap.']) : (string)$conf['wrap'];
+        $cObjNumSplitConf = isset($conf['cObjNum.']) ? (string)$this->stdWrap($conf['cObjNum'], $conf['cObjNum.']) : (string)$conf['cObjNum'];
         $splitArr = array();
-        if ($wrap || $cObjNum) {
+        if ($wrap !== '' || $cObjNumSplitConf !== '') {
             $splitArr['wrap'] = $wrap;
-            $splitArr['cObjNum'] = $cObjNum;
+            $splitArr['cObjNum'] = $cObjNumSplitConf;
             $splitArr = $GLOBALS['TSFE']->tmpl->splitConfArray($splitArr, $splitCount);
         }
         $content = '';