[FOLLOWUP][BUGFIX] Re-add rst file and throw wizard script exception 74/42474/2
authorXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Mon, 10 Aug 2015 06:41:32 +0000 (08:41 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Mon, 10 Aug 2015 07:12:22 +0000 (09:12 +0200)
Minor typo fixed.

Resolves: #68520
Releases: master
Change-Id: I93ceca1b732540cadfa2c206b5b941a43de91761
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42474
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Element/AbstractFormElement.php

index ef7b97b..018df5a 100644 (file)
@@ -154,7 +154,7 @@ abstract class AbstractFormElement extends AbstractNode {
                foreach ($wizConf as $wizardIdentifier => $wizardConfiguration) {
                        if (!isset($wizardConfiguration['module']['name']) && isset($wizardConfiguration['script'])) {
                                throw new \InvalidArgumentException('The way registering a wizard in TCA has changed in 6.2 and was removed in CMS 7. '
-                                       . 'Please set module[name]=module_name instead of using script=path/to/sctipt.php in your TCA. ', 1437750231);
+                                       . 'Please set module[name]=module_name instead of using script=path/to/script.php in your TCA. ', 1437750231);
                        }
 
                        // If an identifier starts with "_", this is a configuration option like _POSITION and not a wizard