[BUGFIX] Update for sys_file_metadata returns SQL error 44/28944/3
authorNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 19:14:31 +0000 (20:14 +0100)
committerJigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 19:55:40 +0000 (20:55 +0100)
Due to a missing space in front of the FROM part, the SQL statement
currently errors and the meta data for files can't be split up.

Resolves: #57420
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I58aa0e20621e3e0d44028774452267dc0746a148
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/28944
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Updates/FileTableSplittingUpdate.php

index 1555ffc..7980237 100644 (file)
@@ -95,10 +95,10 @@ class FileTableSplittingUpdate extends AbstractUpdate {
                $fieldsToSelect[] = 'uid AS file';
 
                $resultObject = $GLOBALS['TYPO3_DB']->sql_query(
-                               'INSERT INTO ' . $this->metaDataTable . ' (' . implode(',', $fieldsToWrite) . ') ' .
-                               'SELECT ' . implode(',', $fieldsToSelect) .
-                               'FROM sys_file ' .
-                               'WHERE uid NOT IN (SELECT file FROM ' . $this->metaDataTable . ')');
+                               'INSERT INTO ' . $this->metaDataTable . ' (' . implode(',', $fieldsToWrite) . ')' .
+                               ' SELECT ' . implode(',', $fieldsToSelect) .
+                               ' FROM sys_file' .
+                               ' WHERE uid NOT IN (SELECT file FROM ' . $this->metaDataTable . ')');
 
                return $resultObject !== FALSE;
        }