[BUGFIX] Add margin to radiobuttons in .media class elements 73/44573/3
authorMarkus Sommer <markus.sommer@in2code.de>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 12:11:17 +0000 (13:11 +0100)
committerFrank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 12:51:44 +0000 (13:51 +0100)
Resolves: #71367
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ic33cd0393d6270cdd3f582a1474e18b9546d5b76
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44573
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Build/Resources/Public/Less/TYPO3/structure/_element_wizard.less
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/Css/backend.css

index 650bfcb..bde69e4 100644 (file)
@@ -6,4 +6,11 @@ input.c-inputButton,
 img.c-inputButton {
        margin-right: 2px;
        vertical-align: middle;
-}
\ No newline at end of file
+}
+
+.media {
+       input[type="radio"],
+       input[type="checkbox"] {
+               margin: 4px 0 0 1px;
+       }
+}
index 781e966..678fb0d 100644 (file)
@@ -13954,6 +13954,10 @@ img.c-inputButton {
   margin-right: 2px;
   vertical-align: middle;
 }
+.media input[type="radio"],
+.media input[type="checkbox"] {
+  margin: 4px 0 0 1px;
+}
 table.typo3-dblist tr.c-table-row-spacer td {
   display: none;
 }