[BUGFIX] BE: remove tag-fragments from text-version of a richtext-field
authorStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Mon, 11 Jul 2011 15:11:40 +0000 (17:11 +0200)
committerAndreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@ikt-werk.de>
Mon, 11 Jul 2011 17:31:24 +0000 (19:31 +0200)
The text-version contains the "first attribute of empty tags".
While this might make sense for <LINK ...>-tags it is quite
pointless for all other HTML-tags.

(Backport from 4.6-branch.)

Change-Id: Ie8c33ed38e3cc2566f3b61ad1c4c252e0aab2698
Resolves: #27743
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/3252
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Andreas Wolf
Tested-by: Andreas Wolf
typo3/sysext/cms/layout/class.tx_cms_layout.php

index bf97198..2a1d58d 100755 (executable)
@@ -2283,7 +2283,7 @@ class tx_cms_layout extends recordList {
         * @return      string          Output string
         */
        function renderText($input) {
-               $input = $this->strip_tags($input, true);
+               $input = strip_tags($input);
                $input = t3lib_div::fixed_lgd_cs($input, 1500);
                return nl2br(htmlspecialchars(trim($this->wordWrapper($input))));
        }