[BUGFIX] Remove newlines after closing php tag
authorAlexander Schnitzler <alex.schnitzler@typovision.de>
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 15:41:00 +0000 (16:41 +0100)
committerAlexander Schnitzler <typo3@alexanderschnitzler.de>
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 15:44:14 +0000 (16:44 +0100)
Releases: 6.0
Fixes: #43105
Change-Id: Icd787d943e236d835ab51f84e5226bbdbefacc6c
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/16568
Reviewed-by: Alexander Schnitzler
Tested-by: Alexander Schnitzler
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/Core/Parser/TemplateParser.php
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/Core/Widget/AbstractWidgetViewHelper.php
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/Form/AbstractFormFieldViewHelper.php
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/Form/TextareaViewHelper.php

index aed7d27..3fe28bc 100644 (file)
@@ -66,4 +66,4 @@ class TextareaViewHelper extends \TYPO3\CMS\Fluid\ViewHelpers\Form\AbstractFormF
 }
 
 
-?>
+?>
\ No newline at end of file