[BUGFIX] Fix adding avatars to user profile 51/54451/2
authorSusanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.com>
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 10:07:05 +0000 (12:07 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 11:42:32 +0000 (13:42 +0200)
Check opener for null before usage.

Change-Id: I1ed9ac13bab5b76ef5ed8a24c04b07f9dd6d7f85
Resolves: #82829
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/54451
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Markus Sommer <markus.sommer@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Sommer <markus.sommer@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Resources/Public/JavaScript/ElementBrowser.js

index c188f4f..ef1680b 100644 (file)
@@ -94,6 +94,7 @@ define([
                else if (
                        typeof window.frames !== 'undefined' &&
                        typeof window.frames.frameElement !== 'undefined' &&
+                       window.frames.frameElement !== null &&
                        window.frames.frameElement.classList.contains('t3js-modal-iframe')
                ) {
                        opener = window.frames.parent.frames.list_frame;