[BUGFIX] ModuleMenu has changed resizing/collapse behaviour
authorSteffen Ritter <info@rs-websystems.de>
Sun, 18 Dec 2011 17:24:33 +0000 (18:24 +0100)
committerOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Mon, 19 Dec 2011 16:49:51 +0000 (17:49 +0100)
Before the migration to ExtJS 4 collapsing of the module panel
was not possible. This is now possible, but behaves very strange
and looks ugly.
Reconfigure the viewport to behave like before.

Change-Id: Id443d296a363a3e58e1e32b14dddd2374da2315a
Fixes: #32670
Releases: 4.7
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/7369
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader
Tested-by: Oliver Hader
typo3/js/extjs/viewportConfiguration.js

index f1b5b4c..126f828 100644 (file)
@@ -49,8 +49,9 @@ TYPO3.Viewport.configuration = {
                        id: 'typo3-module-menu',
                        animCollapse: false,
                        autoScroll: true,
-                       border: false,
-                       collapsible: true,
+                       border: 0,
+                       frame: false,
+                       collapsible: false,
                        floatable: true,
                        hideCollapseTool: true,
                        name: 'modulePanel',