[TASK] Remove option "noEdit" from Install Tool
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Oct 2012 07:49:39 +0000 (08:49 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Oct 2012 09:30:05 +0000 (10:30 +0100)
As the new Extension Manager got not possibility
to edit files of extensions, this setting is not used anymore
and can be removed

Change-Id: I38470a79310a633828c8f163cac88a022f1cd4e3
Resolves: #41813
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/16027
Reviewed-by: Mattias Nilsson
Reviewed-by: Daniel Lorenz
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Tested-by: Georg Ringer
t3lib/stddb/DefaultConfiguration.php

index 813aad7..15b5300 100644 (file)
@@ -209,7 +209,6 @@ return array(
                )
        ),
        'EXT' => array( // Options related to the Extension Management
-               'noEdit' => TRUE,               // Boolean: If set, the Extension Manager does NOT allow extension files to be edited! (Otherwise both local and global extensions can be edited.)
                'allowGlobalInstall' => FALSE,          // Boolean: If set, global extensions in typo3/ext/ are allowed to be installed, updated and deleted etc.
                'allowLocalInstall' => TRUE,            // Boolean: If set, local extensions in typo3conf/ext/ are allowed to be installed, updated and deleted etc.
                'allowSystemInstall' => FALSE,          // Boolean: If set, you can install extensions in the sysext/ dir. Use this to upgrade the 'cms' and 'lang' extensions.
@@ -740,4 +739,4 @@ return array(
        ),
        'SVCONF' => array()
 );
-?>
+?>
\ No newline at end of file