[TASK] HR - single horizontal rule (CSS) 75/27175/2
authorFelix Kopp <felix-source@phorax.com>
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 23:06:22 +0000 (00:06 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 23:20:49 +0000 (00:20 +0100)
Make HR a single line instead of two lines.

Change-Id: I433d025eb91afc2fd35e794089f330e77d42a966
Resolves: #55486
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/27175
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/Css/visual/main_content.css

index 04cf5b8..ef1b24b 100644 (file)
@@ -55,10 +55,10 @@ a.t3-link {
 
 /* horizontal ruler */
 hr, div.hr {
-       background-color: #ddd;
-       border-bottom: 1px solid black;
+       background: none;
+       border: none;
        border-top: 1px solid #7a7a7a;
-       color: #ddd;
+       height: 1px;
 }
 
 img {