[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Update TYPO3 version to TYPO3 8.4-dev 93/49693/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 15:17:50 +0000 (17:17 +0200)
committerFrans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 18:55:46 +0000 (20:55 +0200)
Use 8.4.0 instead of 8.4.1

Resolves: #77720
Releases: master
Change-Id: If6e7ec2896abe1218ffce1adf378fede828328d9
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/49693
Reviewed-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Core/SystemEnvironmentBuilder.php

index e22e82d..3ff32eb 100644 (file)
@@ -85,7 +85,7 @@ class SystemEnvironmentBuilder
     protected static function defineBaseConstants()
     {
         // This version, branch and copyright
-        define('TYPO3_version', '8.4.1-dev');
+        define('TYPO3_version', '8.4.0-dev');
         define('TYPO3_branch', '8.4');
         define('TYPO3_copyright_year', '1998-2016');