[TASK] Table Wizard: Submit on click toggles "Small fields" 78/44578/4
authorMarkus Sommer <markus.sommer@in2code.de>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 13:46:23 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Mon, 9 Nov 2015 17:40:50 +0000 (18:40 +0100)
Resolves: #71369
Releases: master
Change-Id: I5393137279815a818241c7a6856b3d784705120f
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44578
Reviewed-by: Markus Sommer <markussom@posteo.de>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/Wizard/TableController.php

index 213e8e3..e31d792 100644 (file)
@@ -443,6 +443,7 @@ class TableController extends AbstractWizardController
                                </tfoot>';
         }
         $content = '';
+        $addSubmitOnClick = 'onclick="document.getElementById(\'TableController\').submit();"';
         // Implode all table rows into a string, wrapped in table tags.
         $content .= '
 
@@ -459,7 +460,7 @@ class TableController extends AbstractWizardController
                        <div class="checkbox">
                                <input type="hidden" name="TABLE[textFields]" value="0" />
                                <label for="textFields">
-                                       <input type="checkbox" name="TABLE[textFields]" id="textFields" value="1"' . ($this->inputStyle ? ' checked="checked"' : '') . ' />
+                                       <input type="checkbox" ' . $addSubmitOnClick . ' name="TABLE[textFields]" id="textFields" value="1"' . ($this->inputStyle ? ' checked="checked"' : '') . ' />
                                        ' . $this->getLanguageService()->getLL('table_smallFields') . '
                                </label>
                        </div>';