[BUGFIX] Fix unittest broken due to CRLF 43/36743/3
authorStephan Großberndt <stephan@grossberndt.de>
Sun, 8 Feb 2015 13:26:00 +0000 (14:26 +0100)
committerMathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Sun, 8 Feb 2015 13:53:11 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
Instead of providing a hardcoded filesize for Dummy.html of 48 bytes in
the DataProvider read the actual filesize from the filesystem. This
fixes a unit test failure on windows when using autocrlf = true in git.

Resolves: #64929
Releases: master
Change-Id: I5227f225cce1fd9dc107859825e19d64907fd110
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/36743
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <andreas.fernandez@aspedia.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <andreas.fernandez@aspedia.de>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Resource/Driver/LocalDriverTest.php

index 9fc6a94..9a93662 100644 (file)
@@ -285,7 +285,7 @@ class LocalDriverTest extends \TYPO3\CMS\Core\Tests\Unit\Resource\BaseTestCase {
        public function getSpecificFileInformationDataProvider() {
                return array(
                        'size' => array(
-                               'expectedValue' => 48,
+                               'expectedValue' => filesize(__DIR__ . '/Fixtures/Dummy.html'),
                                'propertyName' => 'size'
                        ),
                        'atime' => array(