[BUGFIX] Wrong reference to icon in EXT:taskcenter 06/37206/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 11:52:06 +0000 (12:52 +0100)
committerBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 23:20:31 +0000 (00:20 +0100)
The icon was moved with #61200

Resolves: #65298
Releases: master
Change-Id: I0326e2d496905d5e4edb4e842cdd67fb86967290
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/37206
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/taskcenter/Classes/Controller/TaskModuleController.php

index ad414ea..4eff110 100644 (file)
@@ -274,7 +274,7 @@ class TaskModuleController extends \TYPO3\CMS\Backend\Module\BaseScriptClass {
        protected function indexAction() {
                $content = '';
                $tasks = array();
-               $icon = \TYPO3\CMS\Core\Utility\ExtensionManagementUtility::extRelPath('taskcenter') . 'task/task.gif';
+               $icon = \TYPO3\CMS\Core\Utility\ExtensionManagementUtility::extRelPath('taskcenter') . 'Resources/Public/Icons/module-taskcenter.gif';
                // Render the tasks only if there are any available
                if (is_array($GLOBALS['TYPO3_CONF_VARS']['SC_OPTIONS']['taskcenter']) && count($GLOBALS['TYPO3_CONF_VARS']['SC_OPTIONS']['taskcenter']) > 0) {
                        foreach ($GLOBALS['TYPO3_CONF_VARS']['SC_OPTIONS']['taskcenter'] as $extKey => $extensionReports) {