[BUGFIX] Add PATH_site to extension scanner 66/59266/3
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 11:52:00 +0000 (12:52 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 12:49:33 +0000 (13:49 +0100)
When deprecating PATH_site constants we missed
an entry in the extension scanner. Let's add that
matcher since the constant is rather frequently
used in extensions and deserves a match.

Resolves: #87265
Related: #85285
Releases: master, 9.5
Change-Id: I4b2c6cba062ba54a16256fbe8f8ffc2550cfd312
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/59266
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Alexander Schnitzler <typo3@alexanderschnitzler.de>
Tested-by: Alexander Schnitzler <typo3@alexanderschnitzler.de>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee <typo3-coding@oliverklee.de>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/install/Configuration/ExtensionScanner/Php/ConstantMatcher.php

index 90e3bc7..5e2c5b0 100644 (file)
@@ -173,4 +173,9 @@ return [
             'Breaking-87193-DeprecatedFunctionalityRemoved.rst',
         ]
     ],
+    'PATH_site' => [
+        'restFiles' => [
+            'Deprecation-85285-DeprecatedSystemConstants.rst',
+        ]
+    ]
 ];