[TASK] Remove empty init() method from EXT:tsconfig_help
authorAndy Grunwald <andygrunwald@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Jun 2012 20:02:44 +0000 (22:02 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 23 Jun 2012 20:39:04 +0000 (22:39 +0200)
In EXT:tsconfig_help the method init() just call his parent.

This is not needed, because parent method are always called,
even if an extending class does not specify this explicitly.

Change-Id: I69d7aa47af7f6d90b8c3fb78c2f00d088e8a0597
Fixes: #38336
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/12315
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/tsconfig_help/mod1/index.php

index 3272515..7b20a9c 100644 (file)
@@ -40,14 +40,6 @@ class tx_tsconfighelp_module1 extends t3lib_SCbase {
                // This is used to count how many times the same obj_string appears across all extensions
        var $allObjStrings = array();
 
-       /**
-        * Initializes the Module
-        * @return void
-        */
-       function init() {
-               parent::init();
-       }
-
        /**
         * Adds items to the ->MOD_MENU array. Used for the function menu selector.
         *