[TASK] Raise submodule pointer 72/19472/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 31 Mar 2013 19:20:58 +0000 (21:20 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 31 Mar 2013 19:33:27 +0000 (21:33 +0200)
Change-Id: Ie0f9a9e5d31d787b81dcff7a1877dedf2a4c0ef6
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/19472
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/workspaces

index 978e1ca..ab34c48 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 978e1ca6ffc9ba76029aed29657867b89aae159b
+Subproject commit ab34c48026618373460c53fa72b0ca1fc5599457