[BUGFIX] LocalizationUtility methods should be static 21/29921/3
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 7 May 2014 14:52:34 +0000 (16:52 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Wed, 7 May 2014 15:04:42 +0000 (17:04 +0200)
All public methods of LocalizationUtility are static, but two
protected methods are not. Make those static, too.

Change-Id: I267805cad3f008f24e053f69670fac0f805f7ad2
Resolves: #58600
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/29921
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Utility/LocalizationUtility.php

index 23cb58f..4fb287b 100644 (file)
@@ -259,7 +259,7 @@ class LocalizationUtility {
         * @param string $parentKey the name of the parent key in the recursion; is only needed for recursion.
         * @return array flattened array of labels.
         */
-       protected function flattenTypoScriptLabelArray(array $labelValues, $parentKey = '') {
+       static protected function flattenTypoScriptLabelArray(array $labelValues, $parentKey = '') {
                $result = array();
                foreach ($labelValues as $key => $labelValue) {
                        if (!empty($parentKey)) {
@@ -283,7 +283,7 @@ class LocalizationUtility {
         * @param string $charset The source charset
         * @return string converted string
         */
-       protected function convertCharset($value, $charset) {
+       static protected function convertCharset($value, $charset) {
                if (TYPO3_MODE === 'FE') {
                        return $GLOBALS['TSFE']->csConv($value, $charset);
                } else {