[BUGFIX] Fix "Invalid cache entry identifier" 63/38663/2
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 15:25:29 +0000 (17:25 +0200)
committerNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 15:30:07 +0000 (17:30 +0200)
Hash the parser list by md5 to have a valid identifier.

Resolves: #66403
Releases: master
Change-Id: I78505c77225a67cd85ca634bc0c640c752a3f335
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/38663
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tested-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Utility/BackendUtility.php

index f0fa4f6..64fff1e 100644 (file)
@@ -3753,7 +3753,7 @@ class BackendUtility {
         */
        static public function explodeSoftRefParserList($parserList) {
                $runtimeCache = self::getRuntimeCache();
-               $cacheId = 'backend-softRefList-' . $parserList;
+               $cacheId = 'backend-softRefList-' . md5($parserList);
                if ($runtimeCache->has($cacheId)) {
                        return $runtimeCache->get($cacheId);
                }