[BUGFIX] Mentions of old class names
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 1 May 2013 15:58:55 +0000 (17:58 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 1 May 2013 16:01:07 +0000 (18:01 +0200)
Change-Id: I1b1da7191e986b37b7fea8bd9df8264237c1752f
Resolves: #47791
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/20379
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/version/Classes/Hook/PreviewHook.php

index 1c68323..3e8e4f5 100644 (file)
@@ -42,7 +42,7 @@ class PreviewHook implements \TYPO3\CMS\Core\SingletonInterface {
        protected $previewKey = 'ADMCMD_prev';
 
        /**
-        * instance of the tslib_fe object
+        * instance of the \TYPO3\CMS\Frontend\Controller\TypoScriptFrontendController object
         *
         * @var \TYPO3\CMS\Frontend\Controller\TypoScriptFrontendController
         */
@@ -60,7 +60,7 @@ class PreviewHook implements \TYPO3\CMS\Core\SingletonInterface {
         * right now, this hook is called at the end of "$TSFE->connectToDB"
         *
         * @param $params (not needed right now)
-        * @param $pObj the instance of the tslib_fe object
+        * @param $pObj the instance of the \TYPO3\CMS\Frontend\Controller\TypoScriptFrontendController object
         * @return void
         */
        public function checkForPreview($params, &$pObj) {
@@ -87,7 +87,7 @@ class PreviewHook implements \TYPO3\CMS\Core\SingletonInterface {
         * the BE user of the preview configuration gets initialized
         *
         * @param $params holding the BE_USER object
-        * @param $pObj the instance of the tslib_fe object
+        * @param $pObj the instance of the \TYPO3\CMS\Frontend\Controller\TypoScriptFrontendController object
         * @return void
         */
        public function initializePreviewUser(&$params, &$pObj) {