[TASK] Remove space between ExtJS tbar and related panel
authorKay Strobach <typo3@kay-strobach.de>
Sat, 6 Aug 2011 09:10:37 +0000 (11:10 +0200)
committerXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Mon, 10 Oct 2011 22:51:36 +0000 (00:51 +0200)
This task just changes one line of css to remove the senseless space
between a panel and it's related tbar.

This is useful, because the space between toolbar and panel was bigger,
than the space to neighboor panels.

Change-Id: I631acb14d1ed598f2e5718b84b21d76277a37391
Resolves: #28793
Releases: 4.6
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/4170
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Reviewed-by: Fabien Udriot
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers
typo3/sysext/t3skin/extjs/xtheme-t3skin.css

index 92974db..7bfab62 100644 (file)
@@ -27,7 +27,6 @@
 
 .x-panel-tbar {
        border-bottom: 1px solid #cdcdcd;
-       padding-bottom: 10px;
 }
 
 .x-panel-body {
@@ -2397,4 +2396,4 @@ div.x-grid3-row:hover img.t3-icon-extensions-workspaces {
        border: none;
        padding: 0;
        margin: 0;
-}
\ No newline at end of file
+}