[Task] Make Exception for Controllerdetermination more expressive
authorIngo Pfennigstorf <i.pfennigstorf@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 20:10:44 +0000 (22:10 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sun, 5 Aug 2012 19:30:59 +0000 (21:30 +0200)
This makes exception 1316104317 more expressive and includes the
extension- and pluginname in the exception message.

Change-Id: Ia4787748487e32cd112327616992914bbf8bc736
Fixes: #33903
Releases: 6.0, 4.7, 4.6
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/12945
Reviewed-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee
Reviewed-by: Markus Günther
Tested-by: Markus Günther
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/MVC/Web/RequestBuilder.php

index ad8c36f..3c75876 100644 (file)
@@ -183,7 +183,7 @@ class Tx_Extbase_MVC_Web_RequestBuilder implements t3lib_Singleton {
                if (!isset($parameters['controller']) || strlen($parameters['controller']) === 0) {
                        if (strlen($this->defaultControllerName) === 0) {
                                throw new Tx_Extbase_MVC_Exception(
-                                       'The default controller can not be determined. Please check for Tx_Extbase_Utility_Extension::configurePlugin() in your ext_localconf.php.',
+                                       'The default controller for extension "' . $this->extensionName . '" and plugin "' . $this->pluginName . '" can not be determined. Please check for Tx_Extbase_Utility_Extension::configurePlugin() in your ext_localconf.php.',
                                        1316104317
                                );
                        }