[BUGFIX] Remove ses_hashlock from acceptance test fixtures 53/51453/3
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Sun, 29 Jan 2017 11:11:38 +0000 (12:11 +0100)
committerPhilipp Gampe <philipp.gampe@typo3.org>
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 06:05:03 +0000 (07:05 +0100)
With the merge of #79513 the fields `ses_hashlock` were removed from
be_users and fe_users. The usages within the acceptance test fixtures
were not removed, causing the acceptance test to fail.

This patch removes the field usages in the fixtures.

Resolves: #79526
Related: #79513
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ibf139599ac0b71f510e322e011d461c4df400664
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51453
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe <philipp.gampe@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe <philipp.gampe@typo3.org>
components/testing_framework/core/Acceptance/Fixtures/be_sessions.xml

index f4f3e73..ea0ce28 100644 (file)
@@ -4,7 +4,6 @@
                <ses_id>886526ce72b86870739cc41991144ec1</ses_id>
                <ses_name>be_typo_user</ses_name>
                <ses_iplock>[DISABLED]</ses_iplock>
-               <ses_hashlock>222419149</ses_hashlock>
                <ses_userid>1</ses_userid>
                <ses_tstamp>1777777777</ses_tstamp>
                <ses_data></ses_data>
@@ -14,7 +13,6 @@
                <ses_id>ff83dfd81e20b34c27d3e97771a4525a</ses_id>
                <ses_name>be_typo_user</ses_name>
                <ses_iplock>[DISABLED]</ses_iplock>
-               <ses_hashlock>222419149</ses_hashlock>
                <ses_userid>2</ses_userid>
                <ses_tstamp>1777777777</ses_tstamp>
                <ses_data></ses_data>