[TASK] Update phpdocumentor/type-resolver from 0.2 to 0.2.1 21/54921/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 3 Dec 2017 18:03:26 +0000 (19:03 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 3 Dec 2017 18:22:32 +0000 (19:22 +0100)
Raising this indirect require-dev dependency fixes ~330
unit tests on PHP 7.2 that otherwise throw a count() on
non-array or countable warning.

Change-Id: I3dce8ffe6d2180bf41740b0bc5fd8397425cc985
Resolves: #83207
Releases: 7.6
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/54921
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
composer.lock

index fc8a63f..72a7301 100644 (file)
         },
         {
             "name": "phpdocumentor/type-resolver",
-            "version": "0.2",
+            "version": "0.2.1",
             "source": {
                 "type": "git",
                 "url": "https://github.com/phpDocumentor/TypeResolver.git",
-                "reference": "b39c7a5b194f9ed7bd0dd345c751007a41862443"
+                "reference": "e224fb2ea2fba6d3ad6fdaef91cd09a172155ccb"
             },
             "dist": {
                 "type": "zip",
-                "url": "https://api.github.com/repos/phpDocumentor/TypeResolver/zipball/b39c7a5b194f9ed7bd0dd345c751007a41862443",
-                "reference": "b39c7a5b194f9ed7bd0dd345c751007a41862443",
+                "url": "https://api.github.com/repos/phpDocumentor/TypeResolver/zipball/e224fb2ea2fba6d3ad6fdaef91cd09a172155ccb",
+                "reference": "e224fb2ea2fba6d3ad6fdaef91cd09a172155ccb",
                 "shasum": ""
             },
             "require": {
                     "email": "me@mikevanriel.com"
                 }
             ],
-            "time": "2016-06-10T07:14:17+00:00"
+            "time": "2016-11-25T06:54:22+00:00"
         },
         {
             "name": "phpspec/prophecy",