[BUGFIX] Allow languages with more than 2 chars for BE users 13/47413/4
authorMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 07:27:00 +0000 (09:27 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 08:10:55 +0000 (10:10 +0200)
Allow up to 6 characters for the lang column in the be_users table to
support languages like Brazilian (pt_BR) or French/Canada (fr_CA).

Releases: master
Resolves: #75296
Change-Id: I713da662c0c14c1efd6611e180d6e4f62a70933d
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/47413
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/ext_tables.sql

index fb18a68..2a76162 100644 (file)
@@ -64,7 +64,7 @@ CREATE TABLE be_users (
        disable tinyint(1) unsigned DEFAULT '0' NOT NULL,
        starttime int(11) unsigned DEFAULT '0' NOT NULL,
        endtime int(11) unsigned DEFAULT '0' NOT NULL,
-       lang char(2) DEFAULT '' NOT NULL,
+       lang varchar(6) DEFAULT '' NOT NULL,
        email varchar(80) DEFAULT '' NOT NULL,
        db_mountpoints text,
        options tinyint(4) unsigned DEFAULT '0' NOT NULL,