[!!!][FEATURE] Discard TYPO3 class loader 27/39827/21
authorHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Sat, 30 May 2015 11:34:18 +0000 (13:34 +0200)
committerBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 17:41:34 +0000 (19:41 +0200)
Use composer class loader instead of the TYPO3 class loader
when TYPO3 is not installed via composer, thus building the same
class information logic during runtime (and caching it away) as
composer does with its "dump-autoload" command.

Releases: master
Resolves: #67212
Change-Id: Id032411a690d67ca690a724748c3c796d2bb5f6e
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/39827
Reviewed-by: Thomas Maroschik <tmaroschik@dfau.de>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>

No differences found