[BUGFIX] Fix path to fileadmin in system report 25/56625/2
authorHelmut Hummel <typo3@helhum.io>
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 13:54:47 +0000 (15:54 +0200)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 08:28:51 +0000 (10:28 +0200)
Resolves: #84683
Releases: master
Change-Id: I08d2fceeabd9d2d6ff52d65e35c03fc4336b8141
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56625
Reviewed-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Reviewed-by: Wittkiel Gruppe <ts@wittkiel-gruppe.com>
Tested-by: Wittkiel Gruppe <ts@wittkiel-gruppe.com>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee <typo3-coding@oliverklee.de>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Report/InstallStatusReport.php

index bc473b0..6a17718 100644 (file)
@@ -76,8 +76,8 @@ class InstallStatusReport implements \TYPO3\CMS\Reports\StatusProviderInterface
             $sitePath . '/typo3conf/' => 2,
             $sitePath . '/typo3conf/ext/' => 0,
             $sitePath . '/typo3conf/l10n/' => 0,
-            $sitePath . $GLOBALS['TYPO3_CONF_VARS']['BE']['fileadminDir'] => -1,
-            $sitePath . $GLOBALS['TYPO3_CONF_VARS']['BE']['fileadminDir'] . '_temp_/' => 0,
+            $sitePath . '/' . $GLOBALS['TYPO3_CONF_VARS']['BE']['fileadminDir'] => -1,
+            $sitePath . '/' . $GLOBALS['TYPO3_CONF_VARS']['BE']['fileadminDir'] . '_temp_/' => 0,
         ];
 
         if ($GLOBALS['TYPO3_CONF_VARS']['EXT']['allowGlobalInstall']) {