[BUGFIX] backend.php wrongly checks deprecated TSconfig
authorXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Mon, 10 Oct 2011 20:03:35 +0000 (22:03 +0200)
committerXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Tue, 11 Oct 2011 07:42:02 +0000 (09:42 +0200)
Deprecated option options.shortcut_onEditId_dontSetPageTree is wrongly
tested.

Change-Id: If88e869b8c92592ad6bb3369f1eda29c2a0809bf
Fixes: #30754
Releases: 4.6
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/5683
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers
typo3/backend.php

index 68a9300..de181c1 100644 (file)
@@ -660,7 +660,7 @@ class TYPO3backend {
                                        // @deprecated remove shortcuts code in TYPO3 4.7
                                $shortcutSetPageTree = $GLOBALS['BE_USER']->getTSConfigVal('options.shortcut_onEditId_dontSetPageTree');
                                $bookmarkSetPageTree = $GLOBALS['BE_USER']->getTSConfigVal('options.bookmark_onEditId_dontSetPageTree');
-                               if ($shortcutSetPageTree !== '') {
+                               if (!is_null($shortcutSetPageTree) && $shortcutSetPageTree !== '') {
                                        t3lib_div::deprecationLog('options.shortcut_onEditId_dontSetPageTree - since TYPO3 4.5, will be removed in TYPO3 4.7 - use options.bookmark_onEditId_dontSetPageTree instead');
                                }