[BUGFIX] Use namespaced class name for AJAX widget response 65/40065/2
authorMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Mon, 8 Jun 2015 08:47:34 +0000 (10:47 +0200)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Mon, 8 Jun 2015 09:33:23 +0000 (11:33 +0200)
Resolves: #67344
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ic78fce21dd8ff25caf8f6b9ede728bcaae124992
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/40065
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Frederic Gaus <frederic.gaus@flagbit.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/fluid/ext_typoscript_setup.txt

index d35e979..fbd5007 100644 (file)
@@ -10,7 +10,7 @@ fluidAjaxWidgetResponse {
        }
        10 = USER_INT
        10 {
-               userFunc = tx_fluid_core_widget_bootstrap->run
+               userFunc = TYPO3\CMS\Fluid\Core\Widget\Bootstrap->run
        }
 }
 
@@ -20,4 +20,4 @@ config.tx_extbase {
                        TYPO3\CMS\Fluid\Core\Widget\WidgetRequestHandler = TYPO3\CMS\Fluid\Core\Widget\WidgetRequestHandler
                }
        }
-}
\ No newline at end of file
+}