[TASK] Add fileadmin and uploads to gitignore 17/34817/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 30 Nov 2014 16:01:04 +0000 (17:01 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sun, 30 Nov 2014 16:06:52 +0000 (17:06 +0100)
Resolves: #63454
Releases: master
Change-Id: Id6e62751c735db5ecf7806ed70f6f9ed6aa96eee
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/34817
Reviewed-by: Felix Kopp <felix-source@phorax.com>
Tested-by: Felix Kopp <felix-source@phorax.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
.gitignore

index ecebfba..42bcfb7 100644 (file)
@@ -28,4 +28,6 @@ nbproject
 Packages/*
 typo3temp/*
 typo3conf/*
-composer.lock
\ No newline at end of file
+fileadmin/*
+uploads/*
+composer.lock