[BUGFIX] Add confirm dialog on delete again 79/47979/2
authorFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Sat, 30 Apr 2016 20:21:11 +0000 (22:21 +0200)
committerMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Sun, 1 May 2016 07:53:44 +0000 (09:53 +0200)
In the backend user module, the delete icon shows again a confirm modal to
prevent accidently deleting a backend user.

Resolves: #75994
Releases: master, 7.6
Change-Id: I066f94237301eb923ac982fdacb5566c396a5e43
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/47979
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
typo3/sysext/beuser/Classes/Controller/BackendUserActionController.php

index 2dab581..257c510 100644 (file)
@@ -61,6 +61,9 @@ class BackendUserActionController extends ActionController
             $this->registerDocheaderButtons();
             $this->view->getModuleTemplate()->setFlashMessageQueue($this->controllerContext->getFlashMessageQueue());
         }
+        if ($view instanceof BackendTemplateView) {
+            $view->getModuleTemplate()->getPageRenderer()->loadRequireJsModule('TYPO3/CMS/Backend/Modal');
+        }
     }
 
     /**