[BUGFIX] Install Tool: Correct Browser-Title if locked 73/23373/2
authorChristoph Buchli <cbuchli@snowflake.ch>
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 17:12:13 +0000 (19:12 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 17:25:19 +0000 (19:25 +0200)
If the Install Tool is locked, the login-screen states whether the
cause to this is if the ENABLE_INSTALL_TOOL file doesn't exist (and
therefore it's locked) or if no password is set.

Currently, the Browser-Title states "No install tool password set"
even if it's set but the ENABLE_INSTALL_TOOL file doesn't exist.
This Patch sets the correct title in the browser-window:
"The Install Tool is locked".

Resolves: #51408
Release: 6.2
Change-Id: Ia9d25a884667404408a2ef6a375d95f7509d8d9d
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/23373
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/Templates/Action/Common/InstallToolDisabled.html

index 99a581f..7c9f7b6 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 <!DOCTYPE html>
 <html>
 <head>
-       <title>No install tool password set</title>
+       <title>The Install Tool is locked</title>
        <link rel="stylesheet" type="text/css" href="../Resources/Public/Stylesheets/Action/Common/EarlyExit.css?{time}" />
 </head>
 <body>
@@ -31,4 +31,4 @@
        </div>
 </div>
 </body>
-</html>
\ No newline at end of file
+</html>