[TASK] Fix sentence in indexed_search documentation 98/59298/4
authorFranz Holzinger <noreply@example.com>
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 15:10:21 +0000 (16:10 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 07:44:11 +0000 (08:44 +0100)
Releases: master, 9.5
Resolves: #87297
Change-Id: I89d13028f36c867e79c6e2a35576135ea9ca919c
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/59298
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee <typo3-coding@oliverklee.de>
Tested-by: Oliver Klee <typo3-coding@oliverklee.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/Documentation/Configuration/FluidTemplating/Index.rst

index 0850d2c..9862d62 100644 (file)
@@ -30,6 +30,5 @@ The plugin "Indexed Search (Extbase & Fluid based)" can be extended with custom
        }
    }
 
-The above configuration will made the plugin look for any template in ``myextension`` first and
-fall back to the default ``indexed_search`` template if a template could not be found in
-``myextension``.
+The above configuration will make the plugin look for any template in ``myextension`` at the given relative path first and
+fall back to the default ``indexed_search`` template if the configured template cannot be found.