[TASK] Allow risky fixers 15/51615/3
authorJan Kiesewetter <jan@t3easy.de>
Thu, 9 Feb 2017 19:34:56 +0000 (20:34 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 00:19:47 +0000 (01:19 +0100)
php-cs-fixer added "no_alias_functions" to its ruleset of risky fixers.
This patch allows risky fixers to be run.

Change-Id: I50d01864733c3e0ab5d46cb09a5bb76a0a814561
Resolves: #79716
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51615
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tested-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Build/.php_cs

index f9c5b6e..fff84fe 100644 (file)
@@ -48,6 +48,7 @@ $finder = PhpCsFixer\Finder::create()
 //  - Ensure Concatenation to have at least one whitespace around
 //  - Remove trailing whitespace at the end of blank lines.
 return PhpCsFixer\Config::create()
+    ->setRiskyAllowed(true)
     ->setRules([
         '@PSR2' => true,
         'no_leading_import_slash' => true,